Vorstand
Dr. Christian Possienke
Regionsvorsitzender
Steller Str. 38
30916 Isernhagen
Mobil: 0177 - 53 45 669
eMail: c.possienke@t-online.de

Claudia Jacobi
stellv. Regionsvorsitzende
Im Krummen Sieke 21
30419 Hannover
Mobil: 0172 - 26 41 310
eMail: mail@claudia-jacobi.de

Arne Wotrubez
stellv. Regionsvorsitzender
Elsternstr. 10a
31535 Neustadt a. Rbge.
Mobil: 0176 - 21 48 88 40
eMail: arne.wotrubez@fdp-neustadt.de

Benjamin Reetz
stellv. Regionsvorsitzender
Schützenstraße 8
30161 Hannover
Mobil: 0176 - 70 13 80 18
eMail: benjamin.reetz@outlook.de

Ferdinand Bruss
Schriftführer
Pappelweg 9a
30938 Großburgwedel
Tel: 05139 - 69 89 73
eMail: Ferdinand.Bruss@gmx.de

Patrick Döring
Schatzmeister
Kleefelder Str. 11
30175 Hannover
Tel: 0511 - 71280-106
Fax: 0511 - 71280-129
Mobil: 0171 - 313 82 77
eMail: doering@fdp-hannover.de

Tobias Berger
Beisitzer
Zum Oberen Felde 6
31832 Springe
Mobil: 0172 - 53 00 900
eMail: berger.fdp@gmail.com

Ekim Bulut
Beisitzer
Mobil: 0176 - 32 83 49 06

Niklas Drexler
Beisitzer
Tegeler Str. 37 A
30853 Langenhagen
Mobil: 0160 - 93 200 956
eMail: drexler@julis.de

Wilfried H. Engelke
Beisitzer
Vorsitzender FDP-Ratsfraktion
stellv. Bezirksbürgermeister
Gertrud-Greising-Weg 4
30177 Hannover
Tel: 0511 - 69 88 00
Fax: 0511 - 69 90 62
eMail: mail@wilfried-engelke.de
Homepage

Thomas Iseke
Beisitzer
Landwehr 58
31535 Neustadt a. Rbge.
Mobil: 0172 - 51 90 404
eMail: iseke@online.de

Bernhard Klockow
Beisitzer

Claudia Maier
Beisitzerin
Hannover

Björn-Christian Seela
Beisitzer
Dorfstraße 16
30519 Hannover
Mobil: 0173 - 96 96 166
eMail: seela@julis.de

Annette Sturm-Werner
Beisitzerin
Feldstr. 20
31275 Lehrte
Tel: 05132 4940
Mobil: 0172 57 08 414
eMail: info@annettesturm.de

Christiane Hinze
Vorsitzende der FDP-Regionsfraktion
Breslauer Str. 16
30916 Isernhagen OT Neuwarmbüchen
Tel: 05139 - 89 59 46
Fax: 05139 - 27048
Mobil: 0176 - 41 70 85 89
eMail: christiane.hinze@t-online.de

Geschäftsstelle:
Andrea Giese

Hildesheimer Str. 7
30169 Hannover
Tel: 0511 - 85 14 82
Fax: 0511 - 220 507 31
eMail: giese@fdp-region-hannover.de

Dieter Palm
Vertreter der Liberalen Senioren
Weidenpescher Strasse 13
30853 Langenhagen
Tel: 0511 76 38 222
Fax: 0511 722 705
Mobil: 0171 - 33 15 401
eMail: dieter.palm@fdp-langenhagen.de



zurück